KADAVAR new album, »Berlin«, out now!

berlinBerlin, Germany-based classic rock overlords KADAVAR have released their brand new, third album, »Berlin«, today.

»Berlin« is available in various formats (Limited Edition vinyl look Digipak with or without T-Shirt, CD, Download as well as on vinyl in various colours: black, white, clear, blue, green, magenta, bi-coloured)

Order »Berlin« via this link: http://nblast.de/Kadavar

Get the digital version of »Berlin« from here: http://nblast.de/KadavarDownloads

Watch the official in-depth track by track webisodes to dig deeper into »Berlin«:

Track by track webisode #1: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Aq_olqzYnhg
Track by track webisode #2: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mM5a6DlWU8M
Track by track webisode #3: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3Uk9TXlsm0M
Track by track webisode #4: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d1XzYeirtns

Track by track webisode #4:

Also watch the official music video for the first single, 'The Old Man', here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N3PC1pJFNDE
Check out the official track video for the opening track, 'Lord Of The Sky', here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1MT-nz53v0g
The official music video for 'Last Living Dinosaur' can be viewed here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qHqF22EQc3A

Continue Reading

The Vintage Caravan supporting Europe!

thevintagecaravan

We have a very exciting announcement to make. Next month we will be  touring with Europe!
It's an honor to get to tour with a band as legendary as them and we are really looking forward to this! We are going to visit a few  
countries we have never been to before.
Looks like this is going to be awesome. See you all out there!

Saturday 19 September- DENMARK, Odense Posten
Sunday 20 September- SWEDEN, Malmo KB
Monday 21 September - DENMARK, Copenhagen Amager Bio
Wednesday 23 September - SWEDEN, Gothenburg Tradgarn
Thursday 24 September - NORWAY, Oslo Rockefeller
Friday 25 September - SWEDEN, Stockholm Grona Lund
Sunday 27 September - FINLAND, Tampere Pakkahuone
Monday 28 September - FINLAND, Helsinki Circus
Tuesday 29 September - ESTONIA, Talinn Rock Cafe
Wednesday 28 October - GERMANY, Hamburg Markthalle
Thursday 29 October - GERMANY, Oberhausen Turbinenhalle
Friday 30 October - GERMANY, Stuttgart LKA Longhorn
Sunday 1 November - AUSTRIA, Vienna Ottakringer Brewerie
Monday 2 November - GERMANY, Berlin Astra
Tuesday 3 November - POLAND, Warsaw Progresja
Wednesday 4th November - LITHUANIA, Vilnius Compensa Concert Hall

TRIBULATION - UK dates with Paradise Lost!

PL The Plague Within UK Tour Tribulation

Tribulation are confirmed to return to the UK as support for Paradise Lost on a string of dates late September / early October as follows:

Paradise Lost + Tribulation:
30.09. UK Manchester, Academy 2
01.10. UK Glasgow, Garage
03.10. UK Wolverhampton, Wulfrun Hall
04.10. UK London, Koko
Get your tickets here: http://bit.ly/1hhjDAI
See you soon!